The best and most reputable Online Casino Switzerland 2022

The market of Swiss online casinos is very wide-ranging: there is something for everyone, from beginners to advanced players to professionals. For this test for the year 2022, our casino experts took a closer look at all online casino platforms in Helvetia and checked the following casino site criteria: security, user-friendliness, customer service and many more.

Here you can find out, among other things, how you can register at Swiss casinos and then start playing directly. In addition, you will also learn numerous details about Swiss online casinos, which are especially important for experienced players to find the best online casino platforms and thus have the best online gambling experience.

Are you ready to find out which Swiss online casinos are the most recommendable including great casino games and why this is so? Excellent! Because then you’ve come to the right place: In the following, you’ll find out all the important information about online casinos in Switzerland in our big Online Casino Switzerland Test 2022 for Swiss players.

The top online casinos in Switzerland 2022

Online Сasino Rating Bonus Deposit time Deposit Method Play
National Casino
5 / 5
100 € +100 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Skrill Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Bizzo Casino
5 / 5
100 € +100 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Jeton Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Skrill Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Playamo Casino
4.9 / 5
100 € +100 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Paysafecard Casino Zahlung
Bitcoin Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Ecopayz Casino Zahlung

20bet Casino
5 / 5
€120 + 120 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Jeton Casino Zahlung
Visa Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Skrill Casino Zahlung
22bet Casino
4.8 / 5
100% up to 300 CHF
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Neosurf Casino Zahlung
Ecopayz Casino Zahlung

EUslot Casino
4.7 / 5
€300 + 100 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Visa Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Bitcoin Casino Zahlung
Jeton Casino Zahlung

Arcanebet Casino
4.6 / 5
200€ + 55 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Paysafecard Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Neosurf Casino Zahlung
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Jeton Casino Zahlung
Bitcoin Casino Zahlung

Casinoin Casino
4.5 / 5
200€ + 200 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Jeton Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Paysafecard Casino Zahlung

Boomerang Casino
4.3 / 5
500€ + 200 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Visa Casino Zahlung
Skrill Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Jeton Casino Zahlung
Neosurf Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Slot Hunter Casino
4.2 / 5
500 €+ 250 FS
Deposit time:
0 – 24
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Skrill Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Neosurf Casino Zahlung
Paysafecard Casino Zahlung
Ecopayz Casino Zahlung

The 3 most reputable and trustworthy casinos in the country

If you value reputable online casinos in Helvetia, then you should definitely take a look at these online casinos. Because according to our test, these are the 3 online casinos in Switzerland that are the most trustworthy and where you will have the best online casino experience.

Playamo Casino

Playamo is a real top online casino in Helvetia and has everything you could want with over 1500 games. By the way, you can find out more about this great Swiss casino in the Casinosquad review of Playamo Casino for 2022.

National Casino

The National Casino is by far one of the most popular bonus online casinos in the country and with good reason: after all, it is very safe, has a great game selection and can also convince with excellent online casino games bonus offers. Outstanding!

20Bet Casino

The 20Bet Casino also enjoys enormous popularity among many players in Helvetia. It is a very modern and versatile casino where you are guaranteed to have a great online casino experience.

Exclusive bonus offers for Swiss players

On the best online casino platforms in the country, you will of course also find numerous casino games bonus offers for new players and regular players. No wonder: all good online gambling platforms nowadays simply have to offer online casino bonuses to be able to shine in competition with other bonus casinos. There are many different casino online bonuses and you should definitely use all of them.

Why? Because it’s free play money and you can increase your chances of winning. This is always a great thing and bonus offers including free spins are simply excellent to get the most out of your casino experience and with a bit of luck make some serious money.

Here are the most common types of bonuses you’ll find at a casino online in Helvetia:

  • Welcome Bonus: Bonus for new players and often with additional free spins.
  • Free Spins Bonus: Free spins for certain or all games at a bonus casino.
  • No Deposit Bonus: A bonus that you get without making a deposit.
  • High Roller Bonus: Bonuses for players with high stakes and a lot of risk.
  • Cashback Bonus: Here you get a part of your losses back.
  • Loyalty Programme: Mostly tiered programmes and there are great prizes for each tier.
  • VIP Bonus: A bonus for VIP players at bonus casinos in Switzerland.

How to play at a Swiss online casino?

  1. Choose any casino on our list: Choose a casino from our list and visit their website.
  2. Register an account: Click on “Register” and complete all the steps on the way to getting your own account at a Swiss online casino.
  3. Deposit money and start playing: Make your first deposit with a payment method of your choice and then start playing the numerous games in the online casino of your choice.
  4. Rate the casino on our portal: We would be pleased if you leave a rating of the casino on our website and tell us how satisfied you are with the online casino platforms recommended by us.

Since 1 January 2019, online casinos are officially completely legal in the country thanks to the Gambling Act, which has been in force since then: bonus casinos have since been controlled by the Federal Gaming Commission, which also issues the licence. All bonus casinos in Helvetia with land-based gaming establishments can thus apply for a licence. There are A and B licences: A licences are more extensive and allow a wider range of games than is the case with B licences.

While officially only ESBK-licensed casinos are legal in Helvetia, many Swiss players continue to play in foreign online casinos with EU licences and bonuses, such as those from Malta, Great Britain or Curacao. No wonder: because here the choice is considerably larger and the players themselves do not have to fear any consequences on the part of the Swiss state. Only the gambling houses are sometimes warned or blocked if they continue to operate in the country. Most players then simply move on to the next online casino.

Of course, it’s up to you what you decide in the end: The fact is that Swiss casino online platforms with an ESBK licence, such as the Grand Casino Baden, the Casino Bern or the Casino Luzern, as well as many online casinos with an EU licence are absolutely recommendable.

How to find the best online casinos in the country

There are numerous criteria according to which we evaluate the country’s casino online platforms. With the same criteria, you also have the opportunity to test internet casinos with bonuses and ultimately decide for yourself which online gambling platforms with online slots Switzerland and other games to play, such as Red Tiger Gaming on a casino online platform, you ultimately find good.

What are the criteria for online gambling platforms in Switzerland? You will find out here with us in the following.

Welcome bonus

It is extremely important that you only play in an Internet casino Switzerland that has an outstanding welcome bonus for new players with easy turnover requirements and free spins. Why? Quite simply: because almost all platforms now offer such a welcome bonus and of course you only want the best of the best for online casino gaming Switzerland.

The best welcome bonuses usually come directly with some free spins and include high bonus amounts and simple turnover requirements. If you find a casino like this, it is already a good sign that you will have a very good experience with this casino.

Deposits and withdrawals

In order to be able to play casino games online, you must of course be able to deposit money after registering – and after all, you want to be able to withdraw your winnings when your account balance soars. You can do this with the payment methods available for deposits and withdrawals in a casino, which are available for playing slot games and jackpot games as well as live games such as roulette and blackjack.

The rule here is: the more choice, the better. Of course, the providers of the payment methods must also be reputable and offer high security standards – there should be no problem here. The good thing about it: The best bonus casinos in Switzerland on our list with great slots and easy bonus amount turnover requirements have excellent and secure payment options with which you are guaranteed to have a great gaming experience.

Game selection

The heart of a bonus casino is of course the games and they should ideally be from well-known manufacturers such as Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech and NetEnt as well as many other great developer studios. The more games, the better. This way you have more variety when playing and can enjoy great video poker games and games including free spins and have a lot of fun.

Promotions

Regular promotions are very important in a casino in Helvetia: because this way it never gets boring and instead you can constantly enjoy variety, fun and exciting moments while playing. Here, especially fancy promotions are excellent and especially the bonus casinos that put a lot of thought into the promotions convince players with their offer the most.

Customer service

Of course, it is also important that the customer service in bonus casinos in Switzerland with excellent games offer to play is always reliable and quickly accessible and provides immediate support in case of problems. Be it questions about a casino bonus including free spins, the bonus credit, blackjack, roulette or various slot machines: A helpful customer service enhances every Swiss casino and is always a sign of a recommendable provider.

Security

Subsequently, the security standards are also very important, which a provider of an online casino with slots and other great casino bonus games with easy turnover requirements can offer. After all, a lot of money is at stake in most gambling houses and of course excellent protection must be in place. This protection is provided in particular by licences and the latest technologies, including encryption.

If this protection is available, then you can play roulette and slot machines as well as other games in the game selection without worrying about security. After all, that’s how it should be in an excellent Swiss casino!

These are the best gambling games in Swiss casinos

Legal online casinos in Switzerland offer a variety of excellent casino games. Which of them you should get to know directly, you will find out here in the following.

Slots

Slots are an integral part of a good casino business provider. No wonder: After all, many players only create an account because they want to play slots.

Live Casino Games

Live casino games such as blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker enjoy enormous popularity in Swiss bonus casinos and must therefore be available.

Online Poker

Online poker is a game in which you have very high chances of winning. It is therefore no wonder that many players choose this game after making a deposit.

Blackjack

The game of Blackjack is a real classic and many Swiss players find it simply great and are happy to make a deposit for it.

Online Roulette Switzerland

Roulette is offered by almost all providers. They have to: because few other games are as popular.

Keno

The Chinese game of Keno is rather exotic, but is now also becoming more and more popular in bonus casinos in Helvetia.

Baccarat

Baccarat is a classic that you will find in all bonus casinos. It is often worth making a deposit for it!

Free spins, great turnover conditions, bonus credits and games from renowned manufacturers such as Red Tiger Gaming and other developers are very important. But what is even more important are as many trustworthy payment methods as possible. You can find out which ones you can trust above all and which ones are also available in German in most of the best casinos in the country here:

Credit card (Visa & Mastercard)

  • PayPal
  • Paysafecard
  • Skrill
  • Trustly
  • Neteller
  • Rapid Transfer
  • MuchBetter
  • ecoPayz
  • Bitcoin

Reputable Online Casinos Switzerland with fast payouts

When you register for new online casinos Switzerland, you should comply directly with all KYC measures. This may include sending in documents and verifying your personal details. Why? It’s simple: This way you won’t have any problems with your payout – because a fast payout at an online casino Switzerland 2021 is very important: After all, you want to receive your money as quickly as possible.

Here you should also rely on payment methods with fast deposit and withdrawal: This way you have less stress and can always rely on your real money being immediately where you want it – on your casino account or your bank account.

Sources

The best Swiss Online Casinos 2022: Our conclusion

As you can see, we have taken a closer look at all the casinos in the country and examined these platforms for a wide range of criteria – such as security, game selection, licences, customer service, live casino and mobile casino as well as payment methods and much more.

The result: We have compiled a list of the most recommendable platforms for you and all other readers, which represent the best online casinos in the country and where you are sure to have a very good experience. We wish you a lot of fun and of course great winnings!

Best Online Casino Switzerland Platforms: Frequently Asked Questions

  1. How do I make a deposit at an online casino in Switzerland?

    You can simply make a deposit directly after registering at a Swiss casino using any existing payment method.

  2. Can I legally play with Swiss francs in an online casino in Switzerland?

    Of course, because Swiss francs are the national currency in Helvetia. You can therefore make a deposit or withdrawal on a casino platform without any problems.

  3. Which online casinos are allowed in Switzerland?

    Officially, all platforms with an ESBK online casino licence are allowed in Switzerland. However, many Swiss also play in bonus casinos with an EU licence and have absolutely no problems with this.

  4. How are Swiss online casinos controlled?

    Swiss casinos are controlled by the SFGB. This is the regulatory authority for online casinos in Helvetia.

  5. Do I have to wager real money in a Swiss casino?

    You can also play the demo versions of the games with play money. But if you want to win real money casinos, then of course you also have to risk real money.

Up

Die besten und seriösesten Schweizer Online Casinos 2021

Der Markt an Schweizer Online Casinos ist sehr weitreichend: hier ist von Anfängern über Fortgeschrittene bis hin zu Profis für alle etwas dabei. Unsere Casino Experten haben sich für diesen Test für das Jahr 2021 alle Online Casino Plattformen in Helvetien näher angeschaut und dabei unter anderem folgende Casino Seiten Kriterien kontrolliert: Sicherheit, Nutzerfreundlichkeit, Kundenservice und viele mehr.

Hier erfährst Du unter anderem, wie Du Dich in Schweizer  Casinos anmelden und anschließend direkt mit dem Spielen beginnen kannst. Darüber hinaus erfährst Du auch zahlreiche Details zu den Schweizer Online Casinos, die insbesondere für erfahrene Spieler wichtig sind, um die besten Online Casino Plattformen zu finden und somit die beste Online Glücksspiel Erfahrung zu machen.

Bist Du bereit, herauszufinden, welche Schweizer Online Casinos inklusive toller Casino Spiele am empfehlenswertesten sind und warum das so ist? Hervorragend! Denn dann bist Du hier genau richtig: In weiterer Folge erfährst Du alle wichtigen Informationen über Online Casinos der Schweiz in unserem großen Online Casino Schweiz Test 2021 für Schweizer Spieler.

Die 3 seriösesten und vertrauenswürdigsten Casinos des Landes

Wenn Du Wert auf seriöse Online Casinos in Helvetien legst, dann solltest Du Dir unbedingt diese Online Casinos anschauen. Denn das sind laut unserem Test die 3 Online Casinos der Schweiz, die am vertrauenswürdigsten sind und in denen Du die besten Online Casino Erfahrungen machen wirst.

Playamo Casino

Playamo ist ein echtes Top Online Casino in Helvetien und verfügt mit über 1500 Spielen über alles, was Du Dir wünschen kannst. Mehr über dieses tolle Schweizer Casino erfährst Du übrigens auch im Casinosquad Test des Playamo Casinos für 2021.

National Casino

Das National Casino stellt eines der mit Abstand beliebtesten Bonus Online Casinos im Land dar und das mit gutem Grund: Schließlich ist es sehr sicher, hat eine tolle Spielauswahl und kann zudem auch noch mit hervorragenden Online Casino Spiele Bonus Angeboten überzeugen. Hervorragend!

20Bet Casino

Auch das 20Bet Casino erfreut sich bei vielen Spielern in der Helvetien enormer Beliebtheit. Es ist ein sehr modernes und vielseitiges Casino, in dem auch Du garantiert tolle Casino Online Erfahrungen machen wirst.

Exklusive Bonus Angebote für Schweizer Spieler

Auf den besten Online Casino Plattformen des Landes findest Du klarerweise auch zahlreiche Casino Spiele Bonus Angebote für neue Spieler und Stammspieler. Kein Wunder: denn alle guten Online Glücksspiel Plattformen müssen heutzutage einfach Online Casino Boni anbieten, um im Wettbewerb mit anderen Bonus Casinos glänzen zu können. Dabei existieren viele verschiedene Casino Online Boni und Du solltest definitiv alle davon nutzen.

Warum? Weil es kostenloses Spielgeld ist und Du damit Deine Gewinnchancen erhöhen kannst. Das ist immer eine tolle Sache und Bonus Angebote inklusive Freispiele sind einfach hervorragend, um das Beste aus Deiner Casino Erfahrung herauszuholen und mit etwas Glück so richtig viel Geld zu verdienen.

Hier sind die häufigsten Bonusarten, die Du in einem Casino Online in Helvetien finden wirst:

  • Willkommensbonus: Bonus für neue Spieler und oftmals mit zusätzlichen Freispielen.
  • Freispiele Bonus: Free Spins für bestimmte oder alle Spiele eines Bonus Casinos.
  • Bonus ohne Einzahlung: Ein Bonus, den man ohne Einzahlung bekommt.
  • High Roller Bonus: Boni für Spieler mit hohen Einsätzen und viel Risiko.
  • Cashback Bonus: Hier erhältst Du einen Teil Deiner Verluste zurück.
  • Loyalitätsprogramm: Meistens stufenweise Programme und für jede Stufe gibt es tolle Preise.
  • VIP Bonus: Ein Bonus für VIP Spieler in Bonus Casinos in der Schweiz.

Wie spielt man in einem Schweizer Online Casino?

  • Wähle ein beliebiges Casino auf unserer Liste: Wähle ein Casino aus unserer Liste und besuche die Webseite der Spielothek.
  • Registriere einen Account: Klicke auf "Registrieren" und erfülle alle Schritte auf dem Weg zu Deinem eigenen Account in einem Schweizer Online Casino.
  • Zahle Geld ein und starte mit dem Spielen: Tätige Deine erste Einzahlung mit einer Zahlungsmethode Deiner Wahl und starte anschließend direkt mit dem Spielen der zahlreichen Spiele in dem Online Casino Deiner Wahl.
  • Bewerte das Casino auf unserem Portal: Wir würden uns freuen, wenn Du auf unserer Webseite eine Bewertung des Casinos hinterlässt und uns mitteilst, wie zufrieden Du mit den von uns empfohlenen Online Casino Plattformen bist.

Online Casinos sind seit 2019 in der Schweiz legal

Seit dem 1. Januar 2019 sind Online Casinos im Land offiziell durch das Glücksspielgesetz, das seither in Kraft ist, vollkommen legal: Die Bonus Casinos werden seitdem von der Eidgenössischen Spielbankenkommission kontrolliert, welche auch die Lizenz vergibt. Alle Bonus Casinos in Helvetien mit landbasierten Spielotheken können so eine Lizenz beantragen. Es gibt A und B Lizenzen: A Lizenzen sind umfangreicher und erlauben ein größeres Spielangebot als das bei B Lizenzen zutreffend ist.

Während offiziell nur ESBK lizenzierte Spielbanken in Helvetien legal sind, spielen viele Schweizer Spieler weiterhin in ausländischen Online Casinos mit EU-Lizenz und Bonus wie etwa aus Malta, Großbritannien oder Curacao. Kein Wunder: Denn hier ist die Auswahl erheblich größer und die Spieler selbst haben seitens des Schweizer Staates keine Konsequenzen zu befürchten. Lediglich die Spielotheken werden teilweise verwarnt oder gesperrt, wenn sie weiterhin im Land agieren. Die meisten Spieler machen dann einfach mit dem nächsten Online Casino weiter.

Wofür Du Dich im Endeffekt entscheidest, ist natürlich Deine Sache: Fakt ist, dass sowohl Schweizer Casino Online Plattformen mit ESBK Lizenz wie das Grand Casino Baden, das Casino Bern oder das Casino Luzern als auch viele Online Casinos mit EU-Lizenz absolut empfehlenswert sind.

So findest Du die besten Online Casinos des Landes

Es existieren zahlreiche Kriterien, nach denen wir die Casino Online Plattformen des Landes bewerten. Mit denselben Kriterien hast auch Du die Möglichkeit, Internet Casinos mit Bonus zu testen und im Endeffekt selbst zu entscheiden, welche Online Glücksspiele Plattformen mit Online Slots Schweiz und anderen Games zum Spielen wie etwa von Red Tiger Gaming auf einer Casino Online Plattform Du im Endeffekt gut findest.

Welche Kriterien für Online Glücksspiel Schweiz Plattformen das sind? Das erfährst Du in weiterer Folge hier bei uns.

Willkommensbonus

Es ist enorm wichtig, dass Du nur in einem Internet Casino Schweiz spielst, das über einen herausragenden Willkommens Bonus für neue Spieler mit einfachen Umsatzbedingungen und Freispiele verfügt. Warum? Ganz einfach: Weil so einen Willkommensbonus mittlerweile so gut wie alle Plattformen anbieten und Du natürlich nur das Beste vom Besten für das Online Casino Spielen Schweiz willst.

Die besten Willkommensboni kommen meistens direkt mit einigen Freispielen und beinhalten hohe Bonusbeträge und einfache Umsatzbedingungen. Wenn Du so ein Casino findest, dann ist das bereits ein gutes Zeichen, dass Du mit diesem Casino sehr gute Erfahrungen machen wirst.

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen

Damit Du Casino Spiele online spielen kannst, musst Du nach Deiner Anmeldung natürlich auch Geld einzahlen können - und Gewinne willst Du Dir schließlich auch wieder auszahlen lassen, wenn Dein Kontostand in die Höhe schießt. Das machst Du mit den verfügbaren Zahlungsmethoden für die Einzahlung und Auszahlung in einem Casino, die für das Spielen von Slot Games und der Jackpot Spiele sowie Live Games wie Roulette und Blackjack verfügbar sind.

Hier gilt: Je mehr Auswahl, desto besser. Natürlich müssen die Anbieter der Zahlungsarten auch seriös sein und hohe Sicherheitsstandards bieten - hier darf kein Problem aufkommen. Das Gute daran: Die besten Bonus Casinos in der Schweiz auf unserer Liste mit tollen Spielautomaten und einfachen Bonusbetrag Umsatzbedingungen verfügen über hervorragende und sichere Zahlungsmöglichkeiten, mit denen auch Du garantiert tolle Game Erfahrungen machen wirst.

Spielauswahl

Das Herzstück eines Bonus Casinos sind natürlich die Spiele und die sollten am besten von bekannten Herstellern wie Red Tiger Gaming, Playtech und NetEnt sowie vielen weiteren tollen Entwicklerstudios sein. Je mehr Spiele, desto besser. Denn so hast Du mehr Abwechslung beim Spielen und kannst unter anderem tolle Video Poker Games und Games inklusive Freispiele genießen und damit sehr viel Spaß haben.

Promotionen

Regelmäßige Promotionen sind in einem Casino in Helvetien sehr wichtig: denn so wird es nie langweilig und Du kannst stattdessen ständig Abwechslung, Spielspaß und aufregende Momente beim Spielen genießen. Hier sind insbesondere ausgefallene Promotionen hervorragend und vor allem die Bonus Casinos, die sich viele Gedanken über die Promotionen machen, überzeugen Spieler mit ihrem Angebot am meisten.

Kundendienst

Natürlich ist es auch wichtig, dass der Kundendienst in Bonus Casinos in der Schweiz mit hervorragendem Spiele Angebot zum Spielen immer zuverlässig und schnell erreichbar ist und sofortige Unterstützung bei Problemen leistet. Seien es Fragen zu einem Casino Bonus inklusive Freispiele, zum Bonusguthaben, zu Blackjack, Roulette oder diversen Spielautomaten: Ein hilfreicher Kundendienst wertet jedes Schweizer Casino auf und ist immer ein Zeichen für einen empfehlenswerten Anbieter.

Sicherheit

In weiterer Folge sind auch die Sicherheitsstandards sehr wichtig, die ein Anbieter eines Online Casinos mit Slots und anderen tollen Casino Bonus Games mit einfachen Umsatzbedingungen bieten kann. Denn schließlich geht es in den meisten Spielotheken um viel Geld und da muss natürlich hervorragender Schutz vorhanden sein. Dieser Schutz wird insbesondere durch Lizenzen und neueste Technologien inklusive Verschlüsselungen geboten.

Wenn dieser Schutz vorhanden ist, dann kannst Du sorgenlos Roulette und Spielautomaten sowie andere Spiele in der Game Auswahl spielen und brauchst Dir um die Sicherheit keine Gedanken machen. So soll es in einem hervorragenden Schweizer Casino schließlich auch sein!

Das sind die besten Gambling Games in Schweizer Casinos

Legale Online Casinos Schweiz bieten eine Vielzahl an hervorragenden Casino Games an. Welche davon Du direkt kennenlernen solltest, erfährst Du hier in weiterer Folge.

Spielautomaten

Slots sind ein fester Bestandteil eines guten Casino Business Anbieters. Kein Wunder: Schließlich erstellen viele Spieler nur deswegen ein Konto, weil sie Slots spielen wollen.

Live Casino Games

Livecasino Spiele wie Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat und Poker erfreuen sich enormer Beliebtheit in Schweizer Bonus Casinos und müssen daher unbedingt vorhanden sein.

Online Poker

Online Poker ist ein Spiel, in dem man sehr hohe Gewinnchancen hat. Kein Wunder also, dass sich viele Spieler nach einer Einzahlung für dieses Game entscheiden.

Blackjack

Das Spiel Blackjack ist ein echter Klassiker und viele Schweizer Spieler finden es einfach großartig und tätigen gerne eine Einzahlung dafür.

Online Roulette Schweiz

Roulette haben so gut wie alle Anbieter im Programm. Müssen sie auch: denn nur wenige andere Spiele sind so beliebt.

Keno

Das chinesische Glücksspiel Keno ist eher exotisch, wird aber mittlerweile auch in Bonus Casinos in Helvetien immer bekannter.

Baccarat

Baccarat ist ein Klassiker, den Du in allen Bonus Casinos finden wirst. Dafür eine Einzahlung zu tätigen, lohnt sich oftmals!

Beliebte Zahlungsmethoden auf Online Casino Schweiz Plattformen

Freispiele, tolle Umsatzbedingungen, Bonusguthaben und Games von renommierten Herstellern wie Red Tiger Gaming und anderen Entwicklern sind sehr wichtig. Was aber noch wichtig ist, sind möglichst viele vertrauenswürdige Zahlungsmethoden. Auf welche Du vor allem vertrauen kannst und welche auch in den meisten der besten Casinos des Landes auf deutscher Sprache verfügbar sind, erfährst Du hier:

  • Kreditkarte (Visa & Mastercard)
  • PayPal
  • Paysafecard
  • Skrill
  • Trustly
  • Neteller
  • Rapid Transfer
  • MuchBetter
  • ecoPayz
  • Bitcoin

Seriöse Online Casinos Schweiz mit schnellen Auszahlungen

Wenn Du Dich für neue Online Casinos Schweiz registrierst, solltest Du direkt alle KYC-Maßnahmen erfüllen. Das kann das Einschicken von Dokumenten und Verifizieren Deiner Personendaten beinhalten. Warum? Ganz einfach: So bekommst Du bei der Auszahlung keine Probleme - denn eine schnelle Auszahlung in einem Online Casino Schweiz 2021 ist sehr wichtig: Du willst Deine Kohle schließlich möglichst schnell erhalten.

Hier solltest Du auch auf Zahlungsmethoden mit schneller Einzahlung und Auszahlung vertrauen: So hast Du weniger Stress und kannst Dich immer darauf verlassen, dass Deine Echtgeld sofort dort ist, wo Du es haben willst - auf Deinem Casino Konto oder Deinem Bankkonto.

Casino Spiele Schweiz auf mobilen Plattformen

Die besten Schweizer Plattformen für Glücksspiel bieten neben tollen Bonusbetrag Umsatzbedingungen und etlichen Zahl Systemen sowie Freispiele auch mobile Casinos an: so kannst Du auf mobilen Geräten wie Smartphones und Tablets ortsunabhängig spielen und überall tollen Spielspaß in den besten Bonus Casinos des Landes genießen.

Das Beste daran: Darin sind meistens genau dieselben Games wie im Desktop-Casino verfügbar und das ist auch auf die Bonus Angebote und Freispiele sowie die Umsatzbedingungen der Boni und den Bonusbetrag zutreffend, den du bei einer Einzahlung in einem dieser Casinos erhältst. Eine tolle Sache!

Die besten Schweizer Online Casinos 2021: Unser Fazit

Du siehst also: Wir haben uns alle Spielotheken des Landes näher angesehen und diese Plattformen auf unterschiedlichste Kriterien untersucht - so etwa auf die Sicherheit, Spielauswahl, Lizenzen, Kundendienst, Livecasino und Mobile Casino sowie Zahlungsmethoden und einiges mehr.

Das Ergebnis: Wir haben Dir und allen anderen Lesern eine Liste der empfehlenswertesten Plattformen zusammengestellt, welche die besten Onlinecasinos des Landes darstellen und in denen Du mit Sicherheit sehr gute Erfahrungen machen wirst. Wir wünschen Dir viel Spaß dabei und natürlich auch tolle Gewinne!

Quellen

Eidgenössische Spielbankenkommission

Skrill

Trustly

Malta Gaming Authority

UK Gambling Commission

Curacao Gambling Authority

Beste Online Casino Schweiz Plattformen: Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Wie tätige ich eine Online Casino Einzahlung in Schweizer Spielotheken?

Eine Einzahlung kannst Du einfach direkt nach der Registrierung in einem Schweizer Casino mit einer beliebigen vorhandenen Zahlungsmethode tätigen.

Kann man in einem Online Casino Schweiz legal mit Schweizer Franken spielen?

Natürlich, denn schließlich sind Schweizer Franken die Landeswährung in Helvetien. Damit kannst Du daher ohne Probleme eine Einzahlung oder Auszahlung auf einer Casino Plattform tätigen.

Welche Online Casinos sind in der Schweiz erlaubt?

Offiziell sind alle Plattformen mit ESBK Online Casino Lizenz Schweiz erlaubt. Allerdings spielen auch viele Schweizer in Bonus Casinos mit EU-Lizenz und haben damit absolut keine Probleme.

Wie werden Swiss Online Casinos kontrolliert?

Swiss Casinos werden durch die ESBK kontrolliert. Das ist die Regulierungsbehörde für Online Casinos in Helvetien.

Muss man in einem Schweizer Casino Echtgeld einsetzen?

Du kannst auch die Demoversionen der Games mit Spielgeld spielen. Wenn Du aber Echtgeld gewinnen willst, dann musst Du natürlich auch Echtgeld dafür riskieren.

 

 

  

Inhalt der Homepage 

 

Statistiken seit März 2016