20bet Casino Review for Swiss Players 2022

We have gathered our entire team to write about our 20bet Caino experience. In our latest casino review, we write about our 20bet experience. We look at a number of different areas. Among other things, our test is about the bonus offer, the gaming offer and the security of the provider. In addition, we also discuss other interesting facts. For example, the design, the customer service, the customer rating and other aspects worth knowing.

20bet Casino – What you should know!

Many positive aspects attract more and more players to 20bet Casino from Switzerland. However, there are also some good reasons why it always arouses enthusiasm among players. Among other things, the 20bet Casino is very well positioned in terms of game selection, bonus promotions, the 20bet bonus and slot machines. All these points are included in our final evaluations and are dealt with here. To get you started, we have compiled some information about the casino that is worth knowing.

Licence Curacao
Founded2020
Bonus 100% up to 120 EUR bonus + 120 free spins
Casino MerkmaleCrypto Casinos, Live Casino, Video Poker, VIP Programs
Languages DE, EN
Loyalty/VIP ProgrammeYes
Disbursement timeup to 1 day
Payout limits5000 EUR per week

Advantages and disadvantages

Every Online Casino is characterised by something. Be it the casino bonus, live games or the payment options. Of course, this also results in different offers for different interests. This ultimately results in advantages and disadvantages. This is also the case at 20bet Casino. We will now present these to you.

Advantages

  • Very large offer of casino games
  • Payout rate of 96
  • Official licence from Curacao
  • Good welcome bonus
  • User-friendly 20 bet app
  • Automatic VIP programme
  • Numerous events and promotions

Disadvantages

  • Features for responsible gaming only available with email
  • English customer service

20bet Bonus – This is the bonus you can get!

Like every big online casino provider, 20bet always attracts new customers with great offers and the 20bet bonus code. You can receive the bonus money at 20bet in various ways. However, you must always keep an eye on the respective bonus conditions so that you can clear your way. In our test, we noticed that the new customer bonus or the welcome bonus is already very extensive and blessed with free spins. With the 20bet Casino bonus and especially with the deposit bonus, you can already cash in well. We will now show you exactly how the bonuses are structured and how you can receive the 20bet bonus code.

  • First deposit: 100% – 120 EUR + 120 free spins (elvis frog in vegas)
  • First deposit (SPORT): 100% – 120 EUR – get up to 100 EUR bonus
  • Second deposit: 50% – 100 EUR + 50 free spins
  • Friday Reload: 50% – 100 EUR + 50 free spins
  • Casino Slot Race: Every day 1000 EUR + 1000 free spins

20bet Casino online slots – Easy registration with just a few clicks!

In our casino test, we were particularly surprised by the easy registration. The reviews of our staff overlapped in this respect and the results were clear. Signing up and registering is very easy. We show you how.

  1. Open your browser and visit the website
  2. Click on Play for Fun
  3. Now you have to register with your e-mail address.
  4. You will then be redirected to a page where you can play either for free or for real money.
  5. As soon as you have found a game you can select it and adjust possible settings
  6. Once this is done, you can start playing right away.

Deposits and withdrawals – What you need to know about 20bet Casino

Although the casino games should of course always be in the foreground of a provider, the selection of deposit options at 20bet Casino is very large. In our experience, the deposit is an important selection criterion for many players. Therefore, we now present everything worth knowing about the deposit and withdrawal.

Payment methodCategoryDepositPaymentDeposit limitsPayout limits
PaysafecardPrepaidimmediatelyinvalidmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
VisaCredit cardimmediately1-4 Daysmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
MastercardCredit cardimmediately1-4 Daysmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
BitcoinCryptoimmediately1-4 Daysmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
EcopayzE-Walletimmediately1-2 Daysmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
NettelerE-Walletimmediately1-2 Daysmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
SkrillE-Walletimmediately1-2 Daysmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR

What awaits you at 20bet Casino – games and software provider

With our casino experiences, it is of course clear to us which point is the most looked up in our review. Of course, it is always the games of chance. But also here the 20bet Casino can score with a super selection. The provider with the great bonus conditions has everything you can imagine for a successful customer service, from slot machines to the live casino. But 20bet is also far ahead in the security aspects. Regulation via SSL encryption ensures that nothing stands in the way of safe gaming. To give you a better picture, we have compiled a list of the software and games.

Software:

  • Amatic
  • Belatra
  • Booongo
  • ELK
  • Red Tiger
  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play

Games:

  • Wild Respin
  • Wild7
  • Icy Fruits
  • New Year Money Jackpot
  • Golden Dancing Lion
  • Zeus Lightning
  • Starburst

Conclusion

Especially the huge selection of games is worth a visit to the 20bet Casino. However, the people behind the casino could do even better in terms of customer service if it were also available in German. But also in terms of security, the casino is definitely to be recommended. But it must also be said that the good 20 bet casino no deposit bonus is unfortunately not available.

⭐ What the users say

👤 Fabio Häni / Has been playing at the casino since 2020 / favourite casino is Bizzo Casino

I for one did not know the online casino at all in advance and was positively surprised. Especially the live chat motivated me to play even more and interact with the live chat game.

FAQ

  1. How long does the withdrawal take at 20bet Casino?

    Depending on the type of payment method and clearing account, the withdrawal time can be as short as one day. If you have any problems with your withdrawal, please contact the support at any time.

  2. How long do I have to wait for deposits?

    Again, it depends on your payment method. Depending on the provider, it can take up to several working days, but with most offers the deposit can be used immediately and is also visible in the account.

Up

20bet Casino Erfahrungen für Schweizer Spieler 2022

  • Autor: Juanna Jager
  • Zuletzt aktualisiert: 12. März 2022

Wir haben unser gesamtes Team zusammengetrommelt um über unsere 20bet Caino Erfahrungen zu schreiben. In unserer neuesten Casino Review schreiben wir über unsere 20bet Erfahrungen. Dabei betrachten wir verschiedene Bereiche. Unter anderem handelt unser Test vom Bonusangebot, dem Spielangebot und der Sicherheit des Anbieter. Darüber hinaus werden aber auch weitere interessante Fakten besprochen. Zum Beispiel das Design, der Kundenservice, die Kunden Bewertung und weitere wissenswerte Aspekte.

Online Сasino Rating Bonus Zahlungszeit Zahlung Spielen
20bet Casino
5 / 5
€120 + 120 FS
Zahlungszeit:
0 – 1
Visa Casino Zahlung
Mastercard Casino Zahlung
Neteller Casino Zahlung
Jeton Casino Zahlung
Skrill Casino Zahlung
Apple Pay Casino Zahlung
Google Pay Casino Zahlung

20bet Casino – Das solltet ihr wissen!

Viele positive Aspekte locken immer mehr Spieler zum 20 bet Casino aus der Schweiz. Dabei liefert aber auch einige gute Gründe weshalb es immer Begeisterung unter den Spielern weckt. Denn unter anderem ist das 20bet Casino im Bereich der Spielauswahl, den Bonusaktionen, dem 20bet Bonus und in Sachen Spielautomaten, sehr gut aufgestellt. All diese Punkte fließen in unsere abschließende Bewwertungen mit ein und werden hier behandelt. Für den Anfang haben wir euch einige wissenswerte Infos zu dem Casino zusammengetragen.

Lizenz Curacao
Gegründet2020
Bonus 100% bis zu 120 EUR Bonus + 120 Freispiele
Casino FeaturesKrypto Casinos, Live Casino, Video Poker, VIP-Programme
Sprachen DE, EN
Treue/VIP-ProgrammJa
Auszahlungszeit bis zu 1 Tag
Auszahlungslimits 5000 EUR pro Woche

Vorteile und Nachteile

Jedes Online Casino zeichnet sich durch etwas aus. Sei es nun der Casino Bonus, Live Spiele oder die Zahlungsoptionen. Dadurch entstehen aber natürlich auch verschiedene Angebote für unterschiedliche Interessen. Daraus entstehen schlussendlich wieder Vor und Nachteile. So auch im 20bet Casino. Diese stellen wir euch nun vor.

Vorteile

  • Sehr großes Angebot an Casinospiele
  • Auszahlungsquote von 96%
  • Offizielle Lizenz aus Curacao
  • Guter Willkommensbonus
  • Nutzerfreundliche 20 bet app
  • VIP-Programm automatisch
  • Zahlreiche Events und Aktionen

Nachteile

  • Features für ein verantwortungsvolles Spielen nur mit E-Mail erhältlich
  • Englischer Kundenservice

20bet Bonus – Dieses Boni kannst du abstauben!

Wie jeder große Online Casino Anbieter lockt auch 20bet immer neue Kunden mit tollen Angeboten an und dem 20 bet Bonus Code. Das Bonusgeld könnt ihr im 20bet über verschiedene Wege erhalten. Dazu müsst ihr aber immer die jeweiligen Bonusbedingungen im Auge behalten, damit ihr euren Weg freispielen könnt. In unserem Test ist uns aufgefallen dass der Neukundenbonus beziehungsweise der Willkommensbonus bereits sehr umfangreich gestaltet und mit Freispielen gesegnet ist. Mit dem 20bet Casino Bonus und vor allem mit dem Einzahlungsbonus könnt ihr also schon gut Kasse machen. Wie genau die Boni aufgebaut sind und ihr den 20bet Bonus Code erhaltet, zeigen wir euch jetzt.

  • Ersteinzahlung: 100% – 120 EUR + 120 Freispiele (elvis frog in vegas)
  • Ersteinzahlung (SPORT): 100% – 120 EUR – bis zu 100 EUR Bonus erhalten
  • Zweiteinzahlung: 50% – 100 EUR + 50 Freispiele
  • Freitags Reload: 50% – 100 EUR + 50 Freispiele
  • Casino Slot Rennen: Jeden Tag 1000 EUR + 1000 Freispiele

20bet Casino Online – Einfache Anmeldung mit wenigen Klicks!

In unserem Casino Test sind wir besonders von der einfachen Anmeldung überrascht worden. Die Bewertungen unserer Mitarbeiter haben sich diesbezüglich überschnitten und die Ergebnisse waren eindeutig. Die Anmeldung und Registrierung erfolgt ganz einfach. Wir zeigen euch wie.

  1. Öffnet euren Browser und besucht die Webseite
  2. Klickt nun auf Play for Fun
  3. Nun müsst ihr euch mit eurer E Mail Adresse registrieren
  4. Danach werdet ihr weitergeleitet auf eine Seite auf der ihr entweder kostenlos oder mit Echtgeld spielen könnt
  5. Sobald ihr ein Spiel gefunden habt könnt ihr dieses auswählen und mögliche Einstellungen einstellen
  6. Ist das erledigt könnt ihr auch schon direkt loslegen.

Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen

Obwohl die Casino Spiele natürlich immer im Vordergrund eines Anbietern stehen sollten, ist die Auswahl an Möglichkeiten zur Einzahlung in das 20bet Casino sehr groß. Unserer Erfahrung nach ist die Einzahlung ein wichtiges Auswahlkriterium für viele Spieler. Daher stellen wir euch nun alles wissenswerte rund um die Einzahlung sowie der Auszahlung vor.

ZahlungsmethodeKategorieEinzahlungAuszahlungEinz. LimitAusz. Limit
PaysafecardPrepaidsofortungültigmin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
VisaKreditkartesofort1-4 Tagemin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
MastercardKreditkartesofort1-4 Tagemin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
BitcoinKryptowährungsofort1-4 Tagemin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
EcopayzE-Walletsofort1-2 Tagemin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
NettelerE-Walletsofort1-2 Tagemin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR
SkrillE-Walletsofort1-2 Tagemin. 20 EUR20-5000 EUR

Spiele und Software Anbieter

Mit unseren Casino Erfahrungen ist uns natürlich klar, welcher Punkt der am meisten nachgeschaute in unserer Review ist. Dabei handelt es sich natürlich immer um die Glücksspiele. Aber auch da kann das 20bet Casino mit einer super Auswahl punkten. So hat der Anbieter mit den tollen Bonusbedingungen von den Spielautomaten bis hin zum Live Casino alles was man sich unter einem gelungenen Kundendienst vorstellen kann. Aber auch in den Sicherheitsasspekten liegt 20bet weit vorne. So sorgt Regulierung über eine SSL Verschlüsselung dafür, dass euch einem sicheren Spiel nichts im Weg steht. Damit ihr euch ein besseres Bild verschaffen könnt, haben wir euch eine Liste der Softwares und Spiele zusammengestellt.

Software:

  • Amatic
  • Belatra
  • Booongo
  • ELK
  • Red Tiger
  • NetEnt
  • Pragmatic Play

Spiele:

  • Wild Respin
  • Wild7
  • Icy Fruits
  • New Year Money Jackpot
  • Golden Dancing Lion
  • Zeus Lightning
  • Starburst

Fazit

Besonders die riesige Auswahl an Spielen ist ein Besuch des 20bet Casinos wert. Allerdings können die Mache hinter dem Casino in Sachen Kundendienst noch besser abschneiden, wenn dieser auch in deutscher Sprache verfügbar wäre. Aber auch was die Sicherheit angeht ist das Casino auch auf alle Fälle zu empfehlen. Aber man muss auch sagen, dass der gute 20 bet Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung leider nicht zur Verfügung steht.

⭐ Das sagen die Benutzer

👤 Fabio Häni / Spielt seit 2020 im Casino / Lieblingscasino ist Bizzo Casino

«Ich für meinen Teil kannte das Online Casino im Vorhinein gar nicht und wurde positiv überrascht. Besonders der Live Chat hat mich motiviert noch mehr zu spielen und mit dem live chat Spiel zu interagieren.»

FAQ

  1. Wie lange dauert die Auszahlung im 20bet Casino?

    Je nach Art der hinterlegten Zahlungsmethode und Verrrechnungskonto kann die Auszahlungszeit bereits bei einem Tag liegen. Solltest du Probleme mit deiner Auszahlung haben wende dich jederzeit an den Support.

  2. Wie lange muss ich auf Einzahlungen warten?

    Auch hier kommt es auf deine hinterlegte Zahlungsmethode an. Je nach Anbietern kann es bis zu mehreren Werktagen Wartezeit in Anspruch nehmen, bei den meisten Angeboten ist die Einzahlung aber sofort nutzbar und auch sichtbar im Konto.

Dieses Casino wird verglichen mit

Nach oben